Old School Wednesdays - Crystal Ellis

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Dr. Coolwhip

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Eric Cubiche

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Crystal Ellis

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP Nightlife Presents…   Old School Wednesdays   At Circle Bar   Every ...

Old School Wednesdays - Dr. Coolwhip

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

...

Santa Monica Halloween PubCrawl

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Santa Monica Halloween Pubcrawl - Santa Monica, CA

VIPNightLife.com Presents...   Halloween PubCrawl Halloween Weekend Santa Moni...

Santa Monica Halloween PubCrawl

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Santa Monica Halloween Pubcrawl - Santa Monica, CA

VIPNightLife.com Presents... Halloween PubCrawl Halloween Weekend Santa Monica Editio...

Santa Monica New Year's Eve PubCrawl

Monday, December 31, 2018 6:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

VIP NightLife Presents...   New Year's Eve PubCrawl 2019 Santa Monica Edition    ...

Santa Monica St Patrick's Day PubCrawl

Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

  VIP Nightlife Presents... The Official Saint Patrick's Day PubCrawl in Santa Monica...

Santa Monica St Patrick's Day PubCrawl

Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00 PM PST
Circle Bar - Santa Monica, CA

  VIP Nightlife Presents... The Official Saint Patrick's Day PubCrawl in Santa Monica...